About CP Header Image

DENVER FOUNDATION STAFF

Executive Staff

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547


Christine Márquez-Hudson, President and CEO
cmarquezh@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #104

John Bosick, Executive Assistant
jbosick@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #162

Click here to read more about Christine.

Finance & Administration

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

John Bosick, Executive Assistant
jbosick@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #162

Courtney Clapp, Assistant Controller
cclapp@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #151

Ashley Clevenger, Payroll Administrative Assistant
aclevenger@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #202

Jennifer Corzine, Deputy Vice President, Controller
jcorzine@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #143

Lori Holtus, Office and Facilities Coordinator
lholtus@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #148

Anne Kerwin, Grants Administration Associate
akerwin@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #166

Daniel Lee, Vice President of Finance and Administration
dlee@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #105

Scott McAuliffe, Business Systems Analyst & Administrator
smcauliffe@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #154

Claudia Miguel, Receptionist
cmiguel@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #101

Jan Nevers, Part-time Accountant
jnevers@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #138

Debbie Ollila, Service Desk Analyst
dollila@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #120

Ashley Thompson, Accounting Specialist
athompson@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #171

Brian Van Vleet, IT Director
bvanvleet@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #131

Phillip Zakrzewski, Database Administrator
pzakrzewski@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #153

Philanthropic Services

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

Brandon Baird, Philanthropic Services Associate
bbaird@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #133

Nicole Baker, Philanthropic Services Officer
nbaker@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #132

John Bosick, Executive Assistant (to President and CEO Christine Márquez-Hudson)
jbosick@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #162

Charmaine Brown, Senior Scholarship Officer
cbrown@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #103

Dedie Cornett, Gift Administration Associate
dcornett@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #122

Lori Gilliard, Director of Fund Management
lgilliard@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #117

Sharon Harper, Director of Scholarship Programs
sharper@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #141

Sarah Harrison, Vice President of Philanthropic Services and Senior Philanthropic Planner
sharrison@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #134

Niki Herrera, Reisher Scholarship Assistant Officer
nherrera@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #147

Kristi Keolakai, Philanthropic Operations Manager, Colorado Health Access Fund
kkeolakai@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #167

Kate Lyda, Philanthropic Services Director and Impact Investing Specialist
klyda@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #158

Kelly Purdy, Deputy Vice President, The Philanthropic Services Group
kpurdy@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #142

Maura Ridge, Senior Philanthropic Planner and Director of Professional Advisor Programs
mridge@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #110

Emily Stanley, Senior Scholarship Officer
estanley@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #115

Programs

The Denver Foundation
Phone 303.300.1790
Fax 303.300.6547

The Denver Foundation frequently partners with local consultants to help accomplish our goals in the community. If you are interested in contacting a consultant, please email Alma Martinez for more information.

Becky Alberti-Powell, Program Associate
bpowell@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #157

Davian Gagne, Grants and Operations Manager, Mile High Connects
dgagne@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #156

Patrick Horvath, Director of Economic Opportunity
phorvath@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #109

Bill Inama, Grants Manager
binama@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #111

P. Barclay Jones, Leadership & Equity Officer
bjones@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #144

Kristi Keolakai, Philanthropic Operations Manager, Colorado Health Access Fund
kkeolakai@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #167

Pat Landrum, Executive Director, Social Venture Partners
plandrum@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #106

Alma Martinez, Associate Grants Manager
amartinez@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #155

Collinus Newsome, Director of Education
cnewsome@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #124

M. Julie Patiño, J.D., Director of Basic Human Needs
mjpatino@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #130

David Portillo, Manager of Strengthening Neighborhoods
dportillo@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #123

Rosanne Sterne, Director, Colorado Nonprofit Loan Fund
rsterne@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #126

LaDawn Sullivan, Director of Leadership & Equity
lsullivan@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #118

Dace West, Vice President of Community Impact
dwest@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #205

Strategic Services

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

Flor Blake, Multi-Media Specialist
fblake@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #149

Laura Bond, Senior Communications Officer
lbond@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #121

Lindsay Coe, HR Manager
lcoe@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #125

Rob Hill, Director of Operations
rhill@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #107

Carmen Holleman, Communications Officer
cholleman@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #119

Dele Johnson, Communications Associate
djohnson@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #114

Alyssa Kopf, Vice President of Strategic Services
akopf@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #107