About CP Header Image

DENVER FOUNDATION STAFF

Executive Staff

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

Virginia "Ginny" Bayless, Interim President and CEO
vbayless@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #104

Lindsey Hall, Executive and Philanthropic Services Assistant
lhall@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #162

Finance & Administration

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

Courtney Clapp, Assistant Controller
cclapp@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #151

Tammy Cook, Accounting Specialist I
tcook@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #136

Jennifer Corzine, Deputy Vice President, Controller
jcorzine@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #143

Anne Kerwin, Grants Administration Associate
akerwin@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #166

Daniel Lee, Vice President of Finance and Administration
dlee@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #105

Scott McAuliffe, Business Systems Analyst & Administrator
smcauliffe@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #154

Claudia Miguel, Receptionist
cmiguel@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #101

Jan Nevers, Accountant
jnevers@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #138

Debbie Ollila, Service Desk Analyst
dollila@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #120

Ashley Thompson, Accounting Specialist
athompson@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #171

Brian Van Vleet, IT Director
bvanvleet@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #131

Phillip Zakrzewski, Database Administrator
pzakrzewski@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #153

Philanthropic Services

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

Brandon Baird, Philanthropic Services Officer
bbaird@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #133

Nicole Baker, Philanthropic Services Officer
nbaker@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #132

Charmaine Brown, Senior Scholarship Officer
cbrown@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #103

Dedie Cornett, Gift Administration Associate
dcornett@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #122

Jack Czarniecki, Scholarship Officer
jczarniecki@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #115

Lindsey Hall, Executive and Philanthropic Services Assistant
lhall@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #162

Sharon Harper, Director of Scholarship Programs
sharper@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #141

Sarah Harrison, Vice President of Philanthropic Services
sharrison@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #134

Sachi Ishida, Philanthropic Services Associate
sishida@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #152

Kristi Keolakai, Philanthropic Operations Manager, Colorado Health Access Fund
kkeolakai@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #167

Kelly Purdy, Deputy Vice President, The Philanthropic Services Group
kpurdy@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #142

Cam Welch, Reisher Scholarship Administrative Assistant
cwelch@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #139

Programs

The Denver Foundation
Phone 303.300.1790
Fax 303.300.6547

The Denver Foundation frequently partners with local consultants to help accomplish our goals in the community. If you are interested in contacting a consultant, please email Alma Martinez for more information.

Ashley Clevenger, Programs Assistant
aclevenger@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #202

Kay Contreras, Education Fellow
kcontreras@denverfoundation.org
phone extention #161

Patrick Horvath, Deputy Vice President of Programs, Director of Economic Opportunity
phorvath@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #109

Bill Inama, Grants Manager
binama@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #111

Rob Kellogg, Executive Director, Social Venture Partners Denver
rkellogg@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #106

Kristi Keolakai, Philanthropic Operations Manager, Colorado Health Access Fund
kkeolakai@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #167

Benjamin Martinez, Associate Program Officer
bmartinez@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #157

Maggie Lea, Program Director, Social Venture Partners Denver
mlea@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #163

Alma Martinez, Associate Program Officer
amartinez@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #155

Collinus Newsome, Director of Education
cnewsome@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #124

M. Julie Patiño, J.D., Director of Basic Human Needs
mjpatino@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #130

David Portillo, Manager of Strengthening Neighborhoods
dportillo@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #123

Rosanne Sterne, Director, Colorado Nonprofit Loan Fund
rsterne@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #126

LaDawn Sullivan, Director of Leadership & Equity
lsullivan@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #118

Dace West, Vice President of Community Impact
dwest@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #205

Cindy Willard, Senior Program Officer, Colorado Health Access Fund
cwillard@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #128

Strategic Services

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

Flor Blake, Multi-Media Specialist
fblake@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #149

Laura Bond, Senior Communications Officer
lbond@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #121

Rob Hill, Director of Operations
rhill@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #107

Dele Johnson, Communications Associate
djohnson@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #114

Alyssa Kopf, Vice President of Strategic Services
akopf@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #107