About CP Header Image

DENVER FOUNDATION STAFF

Executive Staff

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

Javier Alberto Soto, President and CEO
jsoto@denverfoundation.org 
phone extension #104

Lindsey Hall, Executive Assistant
lhall@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #162

Finance & Administration

The Denver Foundation
Phone (303) 300-1790
Fax (303) 300-6547

Courtney Clapp, Assistant Controller
cclapp@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #151

Tammy Cook, Accounting Specialist
tcook@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #136

Jennifer Corzine, Deputy Vice President, Controller
jcorzine@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #143

Anne Kerwin, Grants Administration Associate
akerwin@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #166

Daniel Lee, Vice President of Finance and Administration
dlee@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #105

Scott McAuliffe, Business Systems Analyst & Administrator
smcauliffe@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #154

Jan Nevers, Accountant
jnevers@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #138

Debbie Ollila, Service Desk Analyst
dollila@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #120

Amy Schubert-Zhang, Part-Time Grants Administration Associate
aschubertzhang@denverfoundation.org

Brian Van Vleet, IT Director
bvanvleet@denverfoundation.org
phone extension, #131

Phillip Zakrzewski, Database Administrator
pzakrzewski@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #153

Philanthropic Services

The Denver Foundation Phone (303) 300-1790 Fax (303) 300-6547

Brandon Baird, Philanthropic Services Officer

bbaird@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #133

Charmaine Brown, Senior Scholarship Officer

cbrown@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #103

Dedie Cornett, Gift Administration Associate

dcornett@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #122

Jack Czarniecki, Senior Scholarship Officer

jczarniecki@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #115

Sharon Harper, Director of Scholarship Programs

sharper@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #141

Sarah Harrison, Vice President of Philanthropic Services

sharrison@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #134

Sachi Ishida, Philanthropic Services Associate Officer

sishida@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #152

Kristi Keolakai, Philanthropic Operations Manager, Colorado Health Access Fund

kkeolakai@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #167

Genevieve Laca, Senior Philanthropic Services Officer

glaca@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #132

Claudia Miguel, Philanthropic Services Administrative Assistant

cmiguel@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #147

Ben Perry, Director of Professional Advisor Programs

bperry@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #110

Kelly Purdy, Deputy Vice President, The Philanthropic Services Group

kpurdy@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #142

Cam Welch, Reisher Scholarship Associate

cwelch@denverfoundation.org

phone extension #139

Programs

The Denver Foundation
Phone 303.300.1790
Fax 303.300.6547

The Denver Foundation frequently partners with local consultants to help accomplish our goals in the community. If you are interested in contacting a consultant, please email Alma Martinez for more information.

Ashley Clevenger, Programs Assistant
aclevenger@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #202

Patrick Horvath, Deputy Vice President of Programs, Director of Economic Opportunity
phorvath@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #109

Kristi Keolakai, Philanthropic Operations Manager, Colorado Health Access Fund
kkeolakai@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #167

Shannon Love, Program Assistant
slove@denverfoundation.org 

Benjamin Martinez, Associate Program Officer
bmartinez@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #157

Alma Martinez, Associate Program Officer
amartinez@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #155

M. Julie Patiño, J.D., Director of Basic Human Needs
mjpatino@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #130

David Portillo, Manager of Strengthening Neighborhoods
dportillo@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #123

LaDawn Sullivan, Director of Leadership & Equity
lsullivan@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #118

Julie Voyles, Senior Programs Officer
jvoyles@denverfoundation.org
303-996-7347 (direct)

Dace West, Vice President of Community Impact
dwest@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #205

Cindy Willard, Senior Program Officer, Colorado Health Access Fund
cwillard@denverfoundation.org
phone extension #128

Strategic Services

The Denver Foundation Phone (303) 300-1790 Fax (303) 300-6547

Flor Blake, Multi-Media Specialist fblake@denverfoundation.org phone extension #149

Laura Bond, Senior Communications Officer lbond@denverfoundation.org phone extension #121

Rob Hill, Director of Operations rhill@denverfoundation.org phone extension #107

Dele Johnson, Communications Associate djohnson@denverfoundation.org phone extension #114

Alyssa Kopf, Vice President of Strategic Services akopf@denverfoundation.org phone extension #145

Carolyn Thornton, Office and Facility Manager, cthornton@denverfoundation.org