Nonprofits CP Header Image


Organization Contact Person
 Aurora Welcome Center  Diana Higuera
 Capitol Hill Action and Recreation Group (CHARG)  David Burgess
 Chinook Fund  Nora Bashir
 Colorado Association of Black Professional Engineers and Science  Guy Mitchell
 Colorado Coalition for the Medically Underserved  Joe Sammen
 Colorado Youth Symphony Orchestras  Michelle Oman
 The Early Childhood Partnership of Adams County  Lisa J. Thompson
 EarthLinks, Inc.  Kathleen Cronan
 Emergency Family Assistance Association  Julie Van Domelen
 Environmental Learning for Kids  Stacie Gilmore
 Florence Crittenton Services of Colorado  Suzanne Banning
 The Gathering Place  Leslie R. Foster
 Hands of The Carpenter  Dan Georgopulos
 Metro Denver Homeless Initiative  Gary Sanford
 Mile High WorkShop, LLC  Andy Magel
 Project PAVE, Inc.  Adam Evans
 Rocky Mountain Employee Ownership Center  Halisi Vinson
 Rocky Mountain Immigrant Advocacy Network  Mekela Goehring
 Rocky Mountain MicroFinance Institute  Rob Smith
 Safehouse Progressive Alliance for Nonviolence  Anne Tapp
 Seeking Common Ground  Megan Devenport
 Social Venture Partners - Denver Fund  Pat Landrum
 Warren Village, Inc.  Ethan Hemming
 WorkLife Partnership  Liddy Romero
 Youth Employment Academy  Lynne Picard
 Youth on Record  Jami Duffy